Blog’s Annual Report, 2012

Posted on January 1, 2013

0


The WordPress.com stats helper monkeys prepared a 2012 annual report for this blog.

Here’s an excerpt:

600 people reached the top of Mt. Everest in 2012. This blog got about 8,600 views in 2012. If every person who reached the top of Mt. Everest viewed this blog, it would have taken 14 years to get that many views.

Click here to see the complete report.

Mount Everest from Kalapatthar.

Mount Everest from Kalapatthar. (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

I share this because the delivery is so cool! Yeah, that excerpt!

So you guys visit here for my papers? 🙂 *smug face activated*

Anyway, thank you so much. I also get interested seeing the visitors’ demography. Didn’t expect so much views o_O It’s well spread, too! I always think that this blog will just be visited by my friends -and they did come to peek at my papers 😉

I already have ideas for articles and future projects to be written here. When? I don’t know. Just hope that I don’t neglect those ideas like I usually do.

Posted in: journals