2013 in review

Posted on December 31, 2013

0


The WordPress.com stats helper monkeys prepared a 2013 annual report for this blog.

Here’s an excerpt:

The concert hall at the Sydney Opera House holds 2,700 people. This blog was viewed about 8,800 times in 2013. If it were a concert at Sydney Opera House, it would take about 3 sold-out performances for that many people to see it.

Click here to see the complete report.

COMMENT: As the first blog I made, I’m glad I still post here even though it’s not regularly. To think that the most popular posts are my papers, I should say this blog is really boring!!! Should I start posting links to my cloud storage? I might have a lot of interesting things there, especially if you’re an otaku. Speaking of otaku, 2013 is similar to 2003…  where two third of me was a NEET! I hope to be an official NEET soon, if you know what I mean. Then, I will need money to pay for my cellular costs and internet bills. So awesome life ahead! See you in 2014, everyone!

Tagged:
Posted in: journals